Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Holladay Hills apartments! At Holladay Hills Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
01/01/1970

I've been living here for a while and it's chill besides the gangs

S
01/01/1970

Andrew is an amazing property manager and it has been great to work with him!

M
01/01/1970


M
01/01/1970

When I first moved in Aug. 2018 There were a ton of issues and no one seemed to care . But Honestly Since Andrew has been the property manager there have been less issues and things get done and overall the whole community seems better.

T
01/01/1970

I currently am a resident at Holladay Hills and for the most part it has been a positive experience. The staff in the office has always been nice to me and I have NEVER seen a roach in my apartment. They regularly do pest inspections to try and be proactive about any potential pests. I had one maintenance issue (my fault) when i moved in and the maintenance guy is always ontop of it. My neighbors are friendly and soon they will be opening up the pool. I truly think a lot of the reviews on here are before the new managment so i wouldn't base any opinion off those. For the amount of work that is thrown at the office and maintenance guy i think they are doing a really good job at making things go as smoothly as possible. It is definitely a family friendly complex which i love since i have a young daughter and rent is very reasonable. I hope this review helps shed some light on the massive improvements they have made since these much older posts :)

s
01/01/1970

I've lived here for about 3 years and honestly it was horrible place to live , from the shady people to the roaches and worst of all was the management And maintenance. It took me 2years just to get a.c. air filter..never got n new doors toilets cause floods etc ....... That was for the first 2years...NOW..... IT'S BEEN GREAT!!!! The new office manager is amazing, maintenance is understanding and efficient the exterminate had almost completely resolved the bug problems and the people that reside here are a much better class of people the mood at the Apartments had been positively affected by these changes I really do love it here. And all the kids for my children to play with and hopefully we get to have the pool opened this summer everything just keeps getting better. Thank holladay hills staff we really appreciate y'all very much...😍😍😘😃 I think there are still things that will need to be done to improve but a work in progress is better then no progress at all... And all the major issues have been from my point of view resolved.

J
01/01/1970


b
01/01/1970


A
01/01/1970

Property is under new management, which are way better than when I moved in 3 years ago. The quality of the residents is declining though. More junkies than ever... Just remember, guys; "diversity is our strength!"


SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -